| President | Marlene McGovern |
|-------------------------|--------------------|
| Vice President | Amy Vaccaro |
| Corresponding Secretary | Russell Greenblatt |
| Recording Secretary | Christina Mitchell |
| Treasurer | Helen Friscia |
| Membership Chair | Diana Vaughan |



SAUNDERS TRADES & TECHNICAL HIGH SCHOOL PTSA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2023-2024